Search
fast SERVICE (855) 557-7878

See what our customers say about us

Your opinion is very important to us.
Let us hear what you think about us!

"I was very pleased with the technician. He was professional and courteous. He described my issue and did a complete inspection of my system. Then he gave me several options for the repairs and completed in a timely manner." Jaqueline R.
Always pleased with Peaden folks. Well trained, knowledgeable, polite, & following all covid guidelines especially with dealing with those of us at risk folks. Work done for us has always been excellent. Steven A.
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. After having a home warranty and complete disasters - Peaden will be the only place to get my business. Get their Smart Care coverage & ditch that home warranty! Jamie was our tech & he was WONDERFUL. From the time I called the office until our AC was repaired & he left - 100% courtesy & professionalism! You have a lifetime client!!!! Lucy A.
Chris was very professional and courteous. He also explained how things worked and how to use the app for managing our temperature while away from home. It is a pleasure having someone assist you in getting your issues resolved with professional and Nice people at your time of need. Great Business and experience. Thanks. Roderick P.
Peaden has always been very professional in all my interactions with them... They are punctual and the technicians (Dakota) this time are always very pleasant and hard working. Inez S.
They came out right away and fixed our problem. Reasonable prices. What more could you ask? Lorena P.
Visit our Facebook Page or Google to see all of our reviews.

Reviews

Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 6128 customer reviews

Map of Pensacola, FL 32504

Dependable




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Peaden are always the first people I called when I experienced AC problems. I have always gotten speedy service and they get straight to problem. Very dependable

PensacolaFL32504 30.49-87.1975

Map of Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Great




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Kurt Budd did a great job, was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. Got our thermostat up and going again

Panama City BeachFL32413 30.26-85.9675

Map of Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Professional and relayed information that I could understand to make a decision




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Panama City BeachFL32413 30.2825-86

Map of Milton, FL 32583

Great




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Breanna was absolutely amazing. Jumped right in, took out the old stuff, replaced it with the new unit, work area was made spotless. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She explained how everything worked so it was easy to understand. Thank you for sending her

MiltonFL32583 30.6175-86.8875

Map of Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Thermostat install




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Very good work

Miramar BeachFL32550 30.385-86.345

Map of Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Service




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Both David and Jeremy were efficient, worked well together and took care of services needed. 5 Star!

PensacolaFL32526 30.53-87.3625

Map of Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Patricia




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Zach was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of the outside unit.

Gulf BreezeFL32563 30.3875-87.0575

Map of Shalimar, FL 32579

Satisfied customer, we are so please that our major plumbing problem was fixed on the same day I called. Terrific price too. Lazar




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Great experience! I would call again & highly recommend Peaden!

ShalimarFL32579 30.4575-86.58

Map of Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Great job!




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Jim - did fantastic job repairing our HVAC system!

Santa Rosa BeachFL32459 30.395-86.23

Map of Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Service




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Excellent service from Cameron.

Panama City BeachFL32407 30.1825-85.815

Timely service! Nice peeps.




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Very thorough. Waiting for new part…no problem

MiltonFL32570 30.6375-87.0675

Excellent service




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Fort Walton BeachFL32548 30.405-86.6

Great !!!




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Mr. Dellinger was very professional and informative…. The Peaden family takes really good care of their customers…

SouthportFL32409 30.2875-85.6525

Great service very thorough took time to explain everything




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Panama City BeachFL32408 30.155-85.7425

Great service good prices




Review of Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

They were very professional and informative explaining what needs to be done.

FountainFL32438 30.4675-85.4675

Charles W.

Charles W.

On 11/26/22 Charles Wilkie responded to a no cool. Arrived to find indoor operating but not outdoor. Checked outdoor to find communication board reading an 04 code. Checked 35/5 cap reading 34.8/4.9. Cap is within normal tolerance. Checked incoming voltage, reading 245. Checked voltage throughout board and transformer, all was normal. Reset condenser on board. Condenser started operating normally. Went inside to take temp splits. Temp splits were normal with an 18 degree split between supply and return. System is now cooling. This is not the first time system has had a 04 code present. Will need to return during normal business hours to contact tech support for further evaluation. Sent email to dispatch to have someone come back as soon as possible to contact tech support and get system back to running optimally. Diagnostic service is covered under the 1st year install warranty as well as the 10/10 warranty.

Near Tropical Breeze Dr, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Michael M.

Michael M.

Replaced upper thermostat

Near Gonzalez Park Dr, Cantonment, FL 32533
Kurt B.

Kurt B.

Kurt Nov 26 Arrived to condo with guests inside. Guest said system would not reach temp. Air handler was behind the dryer in the laundry room. The condenser was a through the wall type. The evaporator coil was very dirty with lots of dust. The pressures on the system was 80/303. I offer to either lightly clean the evaporator coil and to add some Freon for tonight to get the owner’s guests through their stay, or to have their guest help me move the dryer and allow me to perform a infrared leak search. The owner didn’t want me to do the leak search nor add any Freon. She only wanted me to lightly clean the evaporator coil. We agreed on this. Her business partner then called and asked me if I could do a nitrogen leak search. I explained the cost and inconvenience, for her guests to do a nitrogen search. He then agreed for me to lightly clean the evaporator coil and that they would come down Monday and have us return to do a infrared leak search then. I cleaned the coin lightly with a wire

Near Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Brandon B.

Brandon B.

Install old cartridge not responsible if cartridge breaks. Installed old cartridge cartridge in valve body or damaged cartridge leaks a drip of water through every five seconds. Water is back on to house, customer will let us know if they want us to do the work.

Near Le Grand Dr, Panama City, FL 32413
Frederick H.

Frederick H.

5:21 Provided options to get the unit operating again plus a dynamic option to rejuvenate the central heating and air unit as close to manufacture specs as possible. To get the unit performing again plus probably regulating voltage the capacitor will need to be replaced and contactor. Equip the unit with a statuses to reduce the stress plus preserve the health of the unit.

Near Concord Way, Pensacola, FL 32504
Dustin H.

Dustin H.

Customer is on grinder pump and septic tank dryer pump is full. Water is flowing out. Going to try to manually empty grinder station along with checking everything out. I plugged in pump and everything was starting to flow again. Customer grinder pump is pumping correctly

Near Mercado Ave, Pensacola, FL 32507
Jamie B.

Jamie B.

Jamie 11-26-22 (After hours) Customer states that system is not cooling. Performed diagnostic and found that system is low on refrigerant. Performed electronic leak search but was unable to detect any leaks at this time. Added 5lb 410a and checked system operations in heat and cool mode. Customer will schedule maintenance in a week or two so that we can recheck pressures.

Near Timbers Crossing, Lynn Haven, FL 32444
Frederick H.

Frederick H.

1:10 Temporarily re-charge the unit for comfort inside the home. Found the indoor coil leaking refrigerant at the bottom corner so I provide options to make corrections. The indoor unit has fungus bacteria growing inside of it plus the contactor is charged and causing more stress to the unit. Before spending much money On repairing this unit Thomas would rather see what it will take to completely up grade this unit to something better.

Near Munson Hwy, Milton, FL 32570
Jamie B.

Jamie B.

Jamie 11-26-22 (After hours) Customer states that thermostat is displaying an error code. Performed diagnostic and found that Thermostat and ECM blower are bad. Replaced blower motor and thermostat. Found that air handler is only getting power to one leg. Secured loose high voltage wire. Checked system operations and pressures.

Near Yellow Bluff Rd, Panama City, FL 32404
Kurt B.

Kurt B.

Kurt Nov 26 Customer just had system installed last week and his thermostat was dropping the Wi-Fi network. We reset the modem and rescanned for networks on the thermostat. The thermostat found his network and was able to reconnect. Everything else is working properly.

Near Gulf View Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Dustin H.

Dustin H.

Completely turned off it keeps running hot water. bath fitter’s had parts for customer. They were scheduled to come out but customer call us out . After installing shower cartridge shower turns off and on correctly has no issues whatsoever. Also, I’ve uploaded a video after installment that shows everything is correct and not having problems. Customer is responsable for after hours fee.

Near Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32503
Michael M.

Michael M.

Jet hole home homeowner is having constant issues with toilets kitchen sinks also needs camera a full home, this will include pulling pee traps and shedding down laundry

Near Paloma St, Navarre, FL 32566
Jamie B.

Jamie B.

Jamie 11-26-22 (After Hours) Customer stated that we replaced the blower motor 4 days ago and that she tried to run the heat for the first since the repair but the system will not come on. Performed diagnostic and found that the air handler breaker is shut off. Turned on breaker and checked system operations and pressures.

Near Rizzuto Rd, Panama City, FL 32404
Michael M.

Michael M.

Came out for a water heater leak , pin hole in inside tank of heater , gave quote for new heater customer wants to get a second opinion

Near Sundial Cir, Cantonment, FL 32533
Jamie B.

Jamie B.

Jamie 11-26-22 (After hours) Customer states that system is not cooling and is freezing up. Performed diagnostic and found that system is low on refrigerant due to leaking TXV (Verified by electronic leak search). Tightened TXV coupling and added 9 lbs 410a. Checked system operations and pressures. TXV will need to be replaced if leak reoccurres.

Near Jenks Cir, Panama City, FL 32405
Marek D.

Marek D.

Troubleshoot and repair no power in master bedroom. There are MC cables hanging outside on the balcony. They are rolled up with exposed wiring. Looks like someone has np even doing some work on the outside. Wiring was left live and exposed to tenant. Safe of cap and tape wires. After hours charge $249

Near Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507
Brandon B.

Brandon B.

Cut gate valve and check valve out pipe and pipe directly to meter, temporary fix.

Near E 1st Ct, Panama City, FL 32401
Marek D.

Marek D.

I was called out for some lights not working on the back of the house. Previous technician had a breaker off in the main panel and a panel on the back sunroom was not made up. I temporary wire the old panel in to bring power to the lights and receptacles. We still need to go back and install a proper panel in the sun room. Everything is on and working.

Near Scenic Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514
Christopher M.

Christopher M.

Provided electrical inspection for Oven Circuit. 2pole 50A circuit breaker tripped-reset and tripped. Verified Voltage and resistance to 50A surface mounted Range receptacle as well as disconnected plug cord from oven. Short coming from oven terminals- A Phase to Neutral.

Near Condado Cir, Pensacola, FL 32507
Zachary B.

Zachary B.

Came to a no cool call on a few months old system. I found the system to be completely empty on refrigerant. After adding some pressure to it I located the leak in the outdoor unit. It is leaking from a factory soldier joint. It was in a repairable location so went ahead and made the repair and pulled a vacuum and re charged the system. Since the system is new this repair falls under warranty for labor and materials. System is now operating properly at it should. Thank you for choosing Peaden and allowing me to get your new system back up and running properly.

Near Tiger Lake Dr, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
Charles W.

Charles W.

On 11/25/22 Charles Wilkie responded to a demand call where customer stated he would like us to install an Ecobee tstat they had purchased. Installed and set up tstat to customer’s preference. Tested all operations. Everything is operational at this time. Includes installation of a tstat supplied by customer Includes system check to ensure proper operation Does not include warranty for the tstat

Near Vantage Point, Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Kaeden V.

Kaeden V.

PER Hydro scout leak detection report location of the water leak is at cabinet to left of stove under slab. We will remove drawer cabinet and jackhammer concrete floor and remove debris. We will dig up water line in question and see if it is repairable. Copper most of the time can be repaired but if it is galvanized pipe it is possible that a repair cannot happen and a quote will be given at that time for a repipe. Once repair is completed we will backfill hole and patch concrete and reinstall cabinet. Work is preferred to be done starting at 8:00am due to wife working at night and sleeps during the day.

Near Plymouth Ave, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Brandon B.

Brandon B.

Cleared toilet with auger, back to back bathroom toilets were clogged cleared toilets with auger. Both toilets have issues. Spoke with customer about issues in both toilets. Customer approved to replace broken flush valve in guest bath. Will have to schedule did not have parts available. customer is available most of next week and is awaiting our call to schedule. tested both toilets and both toilets flushed upwards of five times each with and with out waste. since flush valve is damaged in guest bath, they have one fully functioning toilet.

Near Harris Ave, Panama City, FL 32401
Christopher M.

Christopher M.

Provided electrical inspection to locate kitchen circuit issue. GFCI behind Shelf was Tripped, unknown cause in kitchen. Circuit holds. Provided options for electrical needs. -Includes First Month of SmartCare Elite Membership.

Near Riviera Dr, Milton, FL 32583
Smitty S.

Smitty S.

Unable to Finnish job due to not having the right esv I also sold job for mon or tus replace 2 basket strainers .an pvc drain& p trap

Near Front Beach Rd, Panama City, FL 32413